Advisory Committee

2016-2017 Distinguished Lectures Advisory Committee 

Rachel Ungar        Student Chair raungar@uark.edu
Alex Flemister Student Vice Chair afflemis@uark.edu
Bridget O'Shaughnessy    Receptions Chair bgoshaug@uark.edu
John Gairhan      Hospitality Chair jpgairha@uark.edu
Sydney Soster Marketing/PR Chair sfsoster@uark.edu
Taylor Farr Social Media Chair wtfarr@uark.edu
Carus Newman Student Poll Chair cwnewman@uark.edu
Anusha Majagi  Lecture Logistics Chair asmajagi@uark.edu
*Vacant       ASG Representative  
*Vacant ASG Representative  
Tim Kral  Faculty Representative (AFLS)  
Thomas Senor    Faculty Representative (ARSC)  
Marlon Blackwell     Faculty Representative (ARCH)  
Conra Gist           Faculty Representative (COEHP)  
Gary Ferrier                  Faculty Representative (WCOB)  
Colleen Williams              Faculty Representative (LAW)  
Sarah Root                   Faculty Representative (ENGR)  
Kathryn Sampson               Winthrop Rockefeller Distinguished Lecture Series Representative  
Mary Skinner                  Staff Advisor marys@uark.edu
Trisha Blau             Interim Staff Advisor  
Steve Voorhies              University Relations