Advisory Committee

2022-2023 Distinguished Lectures Advisory Committee 

 

Student Members

   

Maggie Martin

 Student Chair

lectures@uark.edu

Josie Zakrzewski

 Student Vice Chair

jmzakrze@uark.edu

Maddie Johnson

Marketing Chair

mej048@uark.edu

Ben Walworth

Data and Surveys Chair

bjwalwor@uark.edu

Emma Mitchell

Social Media Co-Chair

ebmitche@uark.edu

Sydney Kincaid

Social Media Co-Chair

sfkincai@uark.edu

Jonathan Stubblefield

Promotions Chair

jlstubbl@uark.edu

Ani-ya Beasley

Community Outreach Chair

atbeasle@uark.edu

Elizabeth Ford

Communications Co-Chair

erford@uark.edu

Erica Jones

Communications Co-Chair

eaj019@uark.edu

Hank Herzfeld

Event Logistics Chair

whherzfe@uark.edu

Shealynn Lander

Hospitality Chair

sfl001@uark.edu
     
     

Faculty Members

   
Neelendra Joshi Faculty Representative (AFLS) nkjoshi@uark.edu
Gary Ferrier                  Faculty Representative (WCOB) gferrier@walton.uark.edu
Heather Walker Faculty Representative (CHEG/ENGR) hlw@uark.edu
Luti Salisbury  Faculty Representative (MULN) lsalishbu@uark.edu
Stephen Luoni Faculty Representative (ARCH) sluoni@uark.edu
Tabitha Team  Faculty Representative (EDHP) twilhem@uark.edu

 

 

 

 Advisors

 

 

Mary Skinner                 

Staff Advisor

marys@uark.edu