Advisory Committee

2017-2018 Distinguished Lectures Advisory Committee 

JP Gairhan      Student Chair jpgairha@uark.edu
Rachel Ungar Student Vice Chair raungar@uark.edu
Carus Newman Student Outreach Chair

cwnewman@uark.edu

Lillie Haddock Receptions Chair lmhaddoc@uark.edu
Christine Carroll Hospitality Chair cec033@uark.edu
Abigail Walker Marketing/PR Chair alw052@uark.edu
Raygan Sylvester Social Media Chair rsylvest@uark.edu
Tariq Salem Surveys Chair tasalem@uark.edu
Samia Ismail Communications Chair saismail@uark.edu
William Neely ASG Representative wsneely@uark.edu
Nikki Anderson ASG Representative nna001@uark.edu
Tim Kral  Faculty Representative (BISC/ARSC) ccwillia@uark.edu
Thomas Senor    Faculty Representative (PHIL/ARSC) senor@uark.edu
Marlon Blackwell     Faculty Representative (BISC/ARCH) mblackwe@uark.edu
Sarah Stotowski Faculty Representative (CIED/COEHP) stoko@uark.edu
Gary Ferrier                  Faculty Representative (ECON/WCOB) gferrier@walton.uark.edu
Colleen Williams              Faculty Representative (LLIB/LAW) ccwillia@uark.edu
Heather Walker Faculty Representative (CHEG/ENGR) hlw@uark.edu
     
Mary Skinner                  Staff Advisor marys@uark.edu
Trisha Blau             Staff Advisor  
Steve Voorhies              University Relations